Partnership for Children of Essex
Friday, July 21, 2017
A Pathway for Hope

 

PCE Management Team

 

 

Victor Alvarez, MSW, LCSW 
Executive Director
VAlvarez@pcenj.org

 

Vanessa Matos, LPC 
Director of Operations
VMatos@pcenj.org

 

Jim Moschella 
Quality Assurance & MIS Director
JMoschella@pcenj.org

 

Erika Rowe
Director of Community Resource Development
ERowe@pcenj.org

 

Robert Morris 
Finance Director
RMorriis@pcenj.org

 
Alicia Armendariz
Human Resources Manager
 

Christen Wheeler
Program Coordinator
CWheeler@pcenj.org

 
Laura Araujo
Program Coordinator

LAraujo@pcenj.org